Bullion Reviews Singapore

Silver Bullion

Score: 5.6/10 31 reviews

Website: https://silverbullion.com.sg/Default.aspx

SilverBullion is located within the Certis Cisco Centre. SilverBullion has a storage program called S.T.A.R. Storage fees for ongoing storage and withdrawal apply.

SilverBullion has a bullion testing program called DUX Bullion Testing.

Pricing is high although volume pricing is available. Delivery times are long at times.

SilverBullion is primarily focused on silver and has little to no gold available.

SilverBullion has their own vault but it is at a different location than their office/shop.

SilverBullion is reliable but may not be very flexible in terms of terms, pricing and service.

Services

Sell Gold and Silver Buy Gold and Silver Online Trading Retail Shop 24 Hour Retail Shop Storage Unsegregated Trading Price Charts News & Research
Yes No Yes No No Yes No No No

Customer reviews

   Score 2/10
Apr 16, 2015 09:52:26
No longer buying at SB
- Too high prices
- Not any good selection with no gold
- Trying to get you into sivler because they dont have gold
- They have a bank account in the US. I don't know if my data is safe.
   Score 10/10
Apr 13, 2015 21:40:22
Good place for bullion imho. good vault although a bit far off. like it overall
   Score 5/10
Mar 09, 2015 08:46:54
Slection of products havent been increasing os much but one of the dealers establish long in Singapore itself.

Actaully can not buy small coins because minimum buy

Location safe with cisco
   Score 3/10
Mar 02, 2015 00:00:06
I get the feeling that they sometimes misrepresent the value of silver compared to gold because they only sell silver. Yes, silver might develop better in future than gold but gold is THE safest bullion metal out there.

Silver is also much industrial metal and if the economy is going down, silver may go down with it whereas gold go more inversely against other assets.

   Score 4/10
Dec 23, 2014 00:09:24
Use to buy from silverbullion but seem to have less stock and variety now. price for large silver bar ok but can not buy gold there.

almost nothing and bad price.
Top Ranked Bullion Dealers

Score: 8.6/10 54 reviews

More info about BullionStar

Score: 6.7/10 12 reviews

More info about SilverAg

Score: 6/10 11 reviews

More info about SG Coins

Write a review

Stars

Click on a star to grade this bullion dealer

Posting Rules

Posting is moderated. BullionReviews.com reserves the right whether to approve a review. Only serious reviews are publicized. Spam or suspicious spam is not publicized. We encourage everyone to write as objective and factual as possible and to keep a positive tone. In some cases I will require that you provide me with some kind of proof to make sure its an authentic review.

Please contact info@bullionreviews.com if you have any questions or if you would like to add your bullion site to bullionreviews.com