Bullion Reviews Singapore

BullionStar

Score: 9.1/10 125 reviews

Website: https://www.bullionstar.com

BullionStar is located at 45 New Bridge Road in a combined shop/showroom and vault. The shop is walk-in storefront and allows cash and carry. Bullionstar offers a wide range of all precious metals such as gold, silver and platinum including some numismatic coins.

Price is highly competitive. Storage is offered at competitive cost. Customers can audit or withdraw their bullion at any time without any prior notification. Volume pricing is available.

BullionStar offers trading of BSP Grams with physically backed up gold, silver and platinum. BullionStar has a user-friendly online interface where customers can view and trade precious metals portfolio in real time.

The spot price and the product prices are updated continuously online on BullionStar's website. Informative news, blog posts and editorials about economics and precious metals are posted frequently by some of the leading precious metals analysts in the world.

BullionStar offers products from PAMP Suisse, Metalor, Heraeus, US Mint, Royal Canadian Mint and others.

Overall, BullionStar is a very good choice with an impressive bullion shop offering most products and services available at a competitive price.

Services

Sell Gold and Silver Buy Gold and Silver Online Trading Retail Shop 24 Hour Retail Shop Storage Unsegregated Trading Price Charts News & Research
Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes

Customer reviews

   Score 10/10
Aug 07, 2017 10:08:52
I'm not affiliated with Bullionstar in any way but must say that they are outstanding for buying gold and silver in Singapore when it comes to bullion dealers.

- Huge assortment of bullion
- Storage in their own vault with affordable pricing
- Shop opposite to Clarke Quay MRT
- Very easy to navigate their website

I've bought from other dealers as well like Degussa. Degussa have cheap price for some of their own branded bars but other than that Bullionstar is better also on the pricing. Bullionstar is where I go to buy bullions in Singapore. My 2 cents..
   Score 9/10
Aug 01, 2017 08:41:48
Friendly sales people and good prices for buying back. I think many customers and bullion dealers miss the importance that there must be a 2-way market with the bullion dealer also accepting to buy back items without any hassle. Many bullion dealers don't or else they pay less if you bought the bullion elsewhere. I've sold bullion to Bullionstar where I have bought elsewhere (Mustafa centre) without any deduction in price or any problem. I'm not selling anymore though. Instead frequently visiting and buying from BullionStar.
   Score 8/10
Jul 09, 2017 14:38:56
Bullionstar is a credible dealer which offers a variety of gold and silver for investment and collection purposes at a reasonable pricing. Options are wide ranging. I don't think any other dealer can match what they do in Singapore.
   Score 10/10
Jul 02, 2017 22:57:40
So much easier than I thought it would be. The site is similar to an online bank, just more seemless and straightforward. Competitive prices. Did one small mistake once but rectified it immediately. Looking forward to buy more from Bullionstar in the future.
   Score 9/10
Jul 01, 2017 15:42:19
Friendly staff on the phone and at the shop. I particularly like their wide selection of bullions and coins. It is not the first time I am buying, I have never been disappointed. Very easy to order via their website.
Top Ranked Bullion Dealers

Score: 9.1/10 125 reviews

More info about BullionStar

Score: 6.5/10 4 reviews

More info about Degussa

Score: 6/10 51 reviews

More info about Silver Bullion

Write a review

Stars

Click on a star to grade this bullion dealer

Posting Rules

Posting is moderated. BullionReviews.com reserves the right whether to approve a review. Only serious reviews are publicized. Spam or suspicious spam is not publicized. We encourage everyone to write as objective and factual as possible and to keep a positive tone. In some cases I will require that you provide me with some kind of proof to make sure its an authentic review.

Please contact info@bullionreviews.com if you have any questions or if you would like to add your bullion site to bullionreviews.com