1silver1 - Reviews by 13 Customers

Top Ranked Bullion Dealers
Review Score:
5

1silver1

1silver1 primarily sells silver bullion and collectibles. The company is located in the Futurama shopping center on Eu Tong Sen Street. Storage is charged for and offered in 1silver1´s central safe. 1silver1 is one of the smaller bullion dealers in Singapore and does therefore not carry substantial stock.

It is possible to order online but the user interface for online ordering is somewhat complicated and does not give information upfront about the stock status.

Volume discounts are available and the company also has a savings plan.

Our overall assessment is that the company is reliable but that there might be excessive delivery times.

  • 1silver1.com
  • +65 6222 9010
  • 133 New Bridge Road #02-16, 059413 Singapore
  • Sell Gold and Silver
  • Buy Gold and Silver
  • Online Trading
  • Retail Shop
  • 24 Hour Retail Shop
  • Storage
  • Price Charts
  • Updated News & Research
Start Your Review of 1silver1
 
Click to Rate
 
 
 
Submit
13 Reviews for 1silver1
  • 2 May, 2016 @ 9:21 am
    6

    Ok shop, I sometime buy coin like biblical series from them. A bit small compared to some of other shop like GSC and Bullionstar which is more recommended for bullion in size.

  • 8 March, 2015 @ 2:11 pm
    6

    This place now also locate close to GSC and Bullionstar. Website ok but news and testimonials bit old. Been there once looking for gift. For bullion i think theres better places.

  • 30 December, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
    7

    Friendly but small dealer. Can sometimes negotiate price although prices much worse than bullionstar och gsc normally

  • 5 December, 2014 @ 3:50 pm
    7

    Visited their new shop on Eu tong st which was ok. However they mostly seem to focus on numismatics. Interesting how many of the dealers are close to each other with GSC, silverag, 1silver and bullionstar all within walking distance of each other.

  • 7 October, 2014 @ 2:56 pm
    8

    Good service with negotiable prices albeit small dealer

  • 5 October, 2014 @ 12:51 am
    2

    Dead links on the website and now closed down for relocation for a week. Wont go here n omore.

  • 28 April, 2014 @ 10:49 am
    3

    website ok but seemed to be some technical issues with site when i tried to order lah

  • 26 February, 2014 @ 10:35 am
    8

    bought american eagle silver coins & covers - good service as they called to pre-arrange delivery times in advance
    website easy to navigate

  • 8 January, 2014 @ 7:12 pm
    3

    Good service but more expensive than bullionstar and sliver bulion

  • 3 September, 2013 @ 7:22 pm
    3

    alright website but didnt have any gold knagaroos when i wanted to buy from them

  • 23 August, 2013 @ 2:22 pm
    5

    Was first place i bougth silver, have found other with more silver now though

  • 8 July, 2013 @ 2:38 am
    6

    Too long delivery times but good price

  • 4 July, 2013 @ 12:04 am
    6

    Bought here before, then found Gold SilverCentral and now found BullionStar. Comapany is ok although not much in stock.